CAPSTONE

I would like to say that I am both excited about this class and a little scared. I am excited that this is the last class and that I have made it this far. The part that is a little bit scary is having to figure out when this class is done, what’s next. I am not sure what I will be doing after this class is done but one thing is for sure, it will be time to start my career. I look forward to working with all of my classmates on this step in the Master’s program and I look forward to getting to meet up with my classmates at graduation in the future.

Working on an issue that I get to choose where the sky is the limit is both going to be really awesome because it does not limit us but at the same time, it will be a really big challenge. The challenge will come with finding an issue to address in the early childhood field that is both narrow enough in scope but yet broad enough that it will provide enough resources and information in order to do the weekly assignments. I wish all of my classmates luck with working on their individual Capstone projects. I know that everyone will make a huge difference in the field more than they are right now.

Leave a comment